New Hartford, N.Y. Online top heading and menu for all pages
New Hartford, N.Y. Online
"A website created by Town of New Hartford taxpayers for the benefit of Town of New Hartford taxpayers!"
"This site is privately funded.  NO taxpayer monies are expended in obtaining or maintaining this information!"

Town Supervisor's Office


Supervisor Deputy Supervisor
Paul Miscione
Butler Hall
48 Genesee Street, New Hartford, NY 13413
315-733-7500 ext. 2332
pmiscione@townofnewhartfordny.gov

Term Expires 12/31/21
Anthony J. Trevisani
Butler Hall
48 Genesee Street, New Hartford, NY 13413
315-733-7500 ext. 2332
atrevisani@townofnewhartfordny.gov



Town Council Members


Ward 1 Ward 2
David Reynolds
Butler Hall
48 Genesee Street, New Hartford, NY 13413
315-733-7500 ext. 2332
dreynolds@townofnewhartfordny.gov

Term Expires 12/31/21
Philip S. Cittadino
Butler Hall
48 Genesee Street, New Hartford, NY 13413
315-733-7500 ext. 2332
pcitadeno@townofnewhartfordny.gov

Term Expires 12/31/18

Ward 3 Ward 4
Richard Woodland
Butler Hall
48 Genesee Street, New Hartford, NY 13413
315-733-7500 ext. 2332
rwrich94@aol.com

Term Expires 12/31/19
James Messa
Butler Hall
48 Genesee Street, New Hartford, NY 13413
315-733-7500 ext. 2332
jmessa@townofnewhartfordny.gov

Term Expires 12/31/21

Town Clerk


Gail Wolanin Young, Town Clerk
Butler Hall
48 Genesee Street, New Hartford, NY 13413
315-733-7500 ext. 2322
gyoung@townofnewhartfordny.gov

Term Expires 12/31/21

Town Highway/Sewer Superintendent


Richard Sherman
New Hartford Highway Garage
111 New Hartford St.,New Hartford, NY 13413
315-724-4300, ext. 2421
rsherman@townofnewhartfordny.gov

Term Expires 12/31/21

Town Court Justices


William Virkler
Madden Justice Bldg.
32 Kellogg Road, New Hartford, NY 13413
315-732-5924 
wvirkler@townofnewhartfordny.gov

Term Expires 12/31/19
Kevin Copeland
Madden Justice Bldg.
32 Kellogg Road, New Hartford, NY 13413
315-732-5924  
kc@townofnewhartfordny.gov

Term Expires 12/31/21




We want to make it clear----this website is not in any way affiliated with the Town of New Hartford, the New Hartford Town Board or the Town of New Hartford's website.   The Town of New Hartford does not own this website and they are not responsible for the content. Any comments or inquiries regarding this website should be directed to us at   New Hartford, N.Y. Online.

All Graphics and programming copyright ©2010 cl   All rights reserved.

Web
Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter